2009-04-28 Barcelona Chelsea 0-0 Bosingwa đã phạm lỗi với Henry

24


Đây là tình huống trong trận bán kết lượt đi Champion League, Bosingwa đã có pha phạm lỗi kéo áo với Hennry. Đó là 1 quả penalty rất rõ, nếu có nó thì sau đó Barca đã không khó khăn như vậy…


Source: https://cyrrion.com
Read more all post Football : https://cyrrion.com/football/
24 Comments
  1. RealOne1 Talk says

    Clear dive from Henry, why are Barcelona supporters so desperate to justify their cheating behaviour year after year. The WHOLE WORLD knows Barcelona as the cheating club number 1

  2. Doctor Doom says

    Penal claro

  3. Rey Madridista 1902 says

    No fue penal , eso no tiene la fuerza suficiente para eliminar a henry de la jugada , increíble como intentar tapar ese robo histórico

  4. FAMV CAI says

    All people remeber Ovrebo but anybody remember this. With a 1 to 0, Chelsea couldn,t practice italian cattenaccio better than itlalian and nothing of Obrevo should happened

  5. Dave Kent says

    Interesting, no Chelsea fans and Uefalona accusers here?

  6. Saturnin says

    So! … penalty and red card what else??? May be you need some videos of Carvalho on Valdes in 2005… PLeazzzz stop to cry. The Chelsea disposable nappy is so brown…

  7. Robert Sandu says

    Penalty and red card. Clear as day.

  8. kiesko says

    Penal claro.
    Si metian el penal en la 2da vuelta chelsea no hubiera estado a la defensiva todo el partido.
    Si marcan este hubiera cambiado por completo la historia

  9. Cesar Delgado says

    Te recuerdo que solo uno fue un clarisimo. y los de drogba fueron piscinazos.

    Y la expulsion de Abidal por otro piscinazo de Anelka?

  10. Ronaldo Campos says

    les recuerdo que nos robaron 6 penales !!!!!! y lloran ustedes por 1

  11. Cesar Delgado says

    Amen, brother!

  12. Cuenta Google says

    Ni caso a la Caverna merengue… con el tiempo pasaran a ser el club mas llorón de toda la historia, no solamente de los errores arbitrales, sino hasta de los aciertos!!! jaaaaaajajajajajajaja

  13. Cuenta Google says

    Así es… pero lamentablemente para los madridistas solo existió el partido de Stanford Bridge!! Pero el en escandalo de Old Trafford no tardó en existir el partido del Bernabeu en el que dicen que se les estafó con un gol procedido de un corner ilegal y penalti no pitado a Di Maria…. en fin, una pena.

  14. Cesar Delgado says

    Incluso el comentarista INGLES, dice que es penal xD

  15. Cuenta Google says

    Claro claro, pero, si y se lo llegasen hacer a tu equipo no estarías diciendo lo mismo… en fin, el fanatismo que no falte

  16. sebas zt says

    oh there's the hypocrisy of Chelsea, posing as victims after forgetting this

  17. Luciano Conigliaro says

    So everyone forgets this, but everyone remembers when apperently barcelona cheated..

    Biggest load of shit.

  18. Fernando Eguiluz says

    If you would say "Chelsea had anohter 4 penalties" I will think u just cry… BUt if you dont see the penalty and red card here YOU ARE FUCKING STUPID

  19. chikenman says

    u cant say anything when chelsea should have had 4 penalties atleast at the away game

  20. Antonia Cañas Soria says

    penalty and red card

  21. Nakerfcb says

    penalty and red card

  22. Yabadabadoo says

    Slips on the grass, you can see it clearly. Not a pen.

  23. Robert Sandu says

    Clear penalty.

  24. Jumbonator says

    penalty

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.